ORGANIZATION

GENERAL COUNCIL

President

Vahan Agopyan - USP

Members

Gil da Costa Marques - USP Arnaldo de Azevedo Silva Júnior - FIESP Paulo Setúbal Neto - SCTDET/SP Ailton Fernando Dias - CNEN Alfredo Tranjan Filho - CNEN

MANAGEMENT AND TECHNICAL COUNCIL

Superintendent

Claudio Rodrigues

Director

José Antonio Diaz Dieguez - Management José Carlos Bressiani - P&D and Teaching Desirée Zouain - Planning & Innovation Odair Marchi Gonçalves - Campus Major Edson Roman da Silva - Special Projects Linda V. Ehlin Caldas - Nuclear and Radiological Safety

Research & Development Areas

Cyclotron Accelerators	Molecular Biology	Science and Materials Technology	Nuclear Fuel
Wanderley de Lima	Nanci do Nascimento	Lalgudi V. Ramanathan	Michelangelo Durazzo
Nuclear Engineering	Laser and Applications	Radiation Metrology	Chemical and Environmental Technology
Antonio Teixeira e Silva	Nilson Dias Vieira Jr.	Linda V. Ehlin Caldas	Maria A. Faustino Pires
Radiopharmacy	Research Reactor	Radioactive Waste	Radiation Technology
Jair Mengatti	Rajendra N. Saxena	Goro Hiromoto	Wilson A. Parejo Calvo

INSTITUTIONAL PROGRAMS

Fuel Cell

José Augusto Perrotta

TECHNICAL AND SUPPORT SERVICES

Radioprotection	
Demerval Leônidas Rodrigues	